About Us

The Board of Directors, elected by the members at the Annual Meeting each year, is responsible to the members for the operation of the credit union. The Board of Directors determines the operating policies, sets the rates of interest on loans and declares the dividends. The President of the Credit Union supervises the staff and the day to day operation of the credit union office and reports directly to the board.

Board of Directors:  2018-2019

Chairman – Chris Lampley
Vice-Chairman – Nick Murray
Secretary – Eric James
Treasurer – Toni Harvey
Membership Chairman – Glenda Wolfe

Supervisory Committee:  2018-2019

Chairman – Stephanie Rury
Volunteer – Carol Majanga
Volunteer – Jeremy Wells